Public Family History Content from WindersCousins

See public content that WindersCousins has shared about their family history. Please note that content about living individuals won't be listed.

<222324252627282930>

261 - 270 of 296
Stories Added on Attached to
Share of Estate

  read more

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
  • Susan Hicks
Will of Isaac Hicks

  read more

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
  • Isaac Hicks
Booth Deeds

  read more

Friday, Dec 19, 2014
  • Reuben Booth
Who was Captain James Hicks?

  read more

Monday, Dec 22, 2014
  • James Hicks Sr.
Children of William Mackey

  read more

Sunday, Dec 28, 2014
  • William Mackey
William Mackey vs William McKay

  read more

Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
  • William Mackey
Marriage Record

  read more

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
  • Thomas J. Gentry
Death of John Wood Malone

  read more

Monday, Apr 20, 2015
  • John Wood Malone
Age of Thomas Gentry

familysearch.org, California Marriages  read more

Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
  • Mahala Jane Mackey
Vol Gentry Marriage

  read more

Friday, May 22, 2015
  • Valentine "Vol" Gentry

<222324252627282930>

261 - 270 of 296